South zone group candidates elected un-opposed in reap elections 2019

Karachi, August 28, 2019: This statement was given by Abdul Rahim Janoo, Chairman South Zone Group that their following five candidates have been elected un-opposed in REAP’s Annual Elections for Managing Committee for the tenure 2019-2021

Corporate class:

  • Muhammad Asif Polani
  • Subhan Khalil Malik
  • Gurmukh Das
  • Faisal Masood Choudhry

Associate class:

  • Sheeraz Shaikh

He extended his Heartiest congratulations to all candidates. He added that following have been nominated for Office Bearer of REAP for year 2019-2020

  • Shahjahan MALIK Chairman REAP
  • Muhammad Raza Senior Vice Chairman
  • Abdul Wali Khan Vice Chairman

He hope the new team of office bearers and MC will work for benefit of Reap members and will continue momentum geared up by current chairman Safdar Mekhri and his team.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *